Cast List Announced!

Posted: June 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

The Macbeth cast list has been announced! Rehearsals will begin next month. It’s all finally coming together!

Macbeth - Joel Gorf
Lady Macbeth - Sophie Brooke
Lady Macduff - Emma Carter
Macduff - Costa Chard
Banquo - Matthew Bloxham
Malcolm - Richard Hay
Duncan - Zachary Holton

Creative Team:
Director - Max Lewendel
Assistant Directors - Mary Taylor and Miztli Cadena Neville
Movement Director - Carrie Mueller
Fight Director - Ronin Traynor
Set Designer - Mayou Trikerioti
Costume Designer - Lauren Pratt
Sound Designer - Theo Holloway
Lighting Designer - Zachary Holton
Associate Set Designer - Marouso Marinopoulou
Company Stage Manager - Zachary Holton
Deputy Stage Manager - Sam Holton
Associate Producer - Saba Burali
Office & Production Coordinator - Meg Jones
Education Director - Bethany Pitts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s